Search Filters

Grow Your Small Business By Attending The eSAX Networking Event October 19, 2016

eSAX (The Entrepreneur Social Advantage Experience) - http://esax.ca is an entrepreneur networking community and tradeshow for small business to create connections, gain knowledge and promote collaboration among regional Chambers of Commerce. Events are held every 3 months (January, April, July and October). Join us as we reshape Ottawa's entrepreneur community!

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 (5- 11 pm)
Address: Lansdowne Park - Horticulture Building. 1015 Bank Street, Ottawa, Ontario. K1S 3W7

Cost: $50 + tax (in advance) or $65 at the door
Register Here: http://esax.eventbrite.ca

Featuring:

- The Honorable JIM WATSON (MAYOR OF OTTAWA)
- Ottawa Chamber of Commerce
- Michael Curran (Ottawa Business Journal)
- Guy Laflamme (Ottawa 2017)
- Dylan Black (of Boom 99.7 FM) Master of Ceremonies

Join us as we raise funds for the CHEO Foundation, Max Keeping Fund.

Sponsored by Ottawa Business Journal (http://obj.ca), Dynamix Productions (http://dynamixpro.ca), Pita Pit (http://pitapit.ca), Sure Print & Graphics (http://sureprint.ca), Elite Accounting (www.eliteaccounting.ca), Rhapsody Strategies (http://rhapsodystrategies.com), Storyline Productions (http://storylineproductions.ca), Capital Experience (http://capitalexperience.ca), Ottawa Special Events (www.ottawaspecialevents.com), East Coast Limos (www.eastcoastlimos.ca), Tierney Stauffer (http://www.tslawyers.ca) and Sax Appeal (http://saxappeal.ca).

Website: http://esax.ca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/eSAXentrepreneur
Twitter (Hashtag #eSAX): https://twitter.com/eSAXnetworking
Meet-Up: http://www.meetup.com/eSAXentrepreneur/
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/esax-the-entrepreneur-social-advantage-experience-

p.s., bring your enthusiasm and plenty of business cards!

View Seller's List Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Website esax.ca
Ad Id28253443
CategoryOpen Houses
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Expiry October 19, 2016
Status EXPIRED
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version