Search Filters

$480 · LOOKING for Roommate, I'm a Carleton Student

AVAILABLE NOVEMBER 1st !

I am looking for a roommate who goes to College or University. I am a Carleton University student full-time. In 1st year. Your age doesn't matter, as long as you're a full-time student. Sex doesn't matter. I am female.
My roommate backed-out and we rented a 2-bedroom apartment.

NEAR Hunt Club and Uplands. Easy walk to South Keys plaza, and the O-TRain. or very easy bus there. If you drive, you'll be at Carleton in 6 minutes. 20 minute drive to U of Ottawa.
Nice rental village, we are beside Townhomes. SECURE rental village, all residents are checked for NO POLICE RECORDS. Very family-oriented, well groomed grounds. Well supervised and managed.
No AC, but we have every single other thing you need!!

You don't have to sign a lease. Just stay for the remainder of MY lease, which is until AUGUST 2018.

There are very high-end homes on the other side of the street from us. Secure neighbourhood!

You only need to furnish your bedroom, -- I don't have a sofa yet, but will have one by November. I have fully furnished kitchen and everything else.

Laundry machines in the building. I am a very very friendly girl. I like to party now and then, but I will respect your needs also.

We will agree on what our needs are, I will respect yours and I'm sure it will go both ways.

LOOKING FOR NON-SMOKING roommate. LOOKING FOR A full-time student who absolutely wants to succeed and get their diploma or degree.
Thanks!

You can text also, or email me.

View Jojo68's Profile Email User Phone Seller 613-915-6246 Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Viewed:
Browsed:
Other Information
Ad Id30758154
CategoryInfo Wanted
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Expiry November 12, 2017
Status NOT FOUND
Details New, Wanted
Edit Ad Report Ad
Hide
Hide
Desktop Version