Search Filters

$10 · The Odd Couple - Season 1

The First Season of the Odd Couple, a 5-disc set, features all 24, including audio intros on each episode by producer Garry Marshall, cast and crew commentary on select episodes, original network promos, Emmy Award acceptance footage, cast talk show appearances, Tony Randall and Jack Klugman on stage in "The Odd Couple" in 1993 and more!
Brand new, this set sells for over $25, but I will be selling this new set for only $18's to the first interested buyer who contacts me. Since this 5-disc set has never been used, please note that I will not be selling it for less than the asking price.

Disc One:
"The Laundry Orgy"
"The Fight of the Felix"
"Felix Gets Sick"
"The Jury Story"
"The Breakup"
"Oscar's Ulcer"

Disc Two:
"I Do, I Don't"
"Oscar The Model"
"The Big Brothers"
"It's All Over Now, Baby Bird"
"Felix Is Missing"
"Scrooge Gets An Oscar"

Disc Three:
"The Blackout"
"They Use Horseradish, Don't They?"
"The Hideaway"
"Lovers Don't Make House Calls"
"Engrave Trouble"
"Bunny Is Missing Down By the Lake"

Disc Four:
"You've Come A Long Way, Baby"
"A Taste of Money"
"Oscar's New Life"
"What Makes Felix Run"
"What Does A Naked Lady Say To You?"

Disc Five:
(Tony Randall and Jack Klugman's all-time favorite episodes)
"Sleepwalker" from Season Two
"Password" from Season Three
"Last Tango in Newark" from Season Four
"The New Car" from Season Four

View LBraden's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Last hour: Last 24 hours: All:
Other Information
Ad Id27206185
PostedApril 10, 2016
Renewed April 25, 2017
Expiry May 25, 2017
Edit Ad Report Ad
Desktop Version